Moving …

So, I’ve moved my blog over to WordPress … and I like it.  The last few times I’ve made significant moves they haven’t gone incredibly well until a few months in, but I’ve got a good feeling about this one.  For starters, WordPress is free, whereas my last host was not free … so that is a good change.  Secondly, this site is going to function more exclusively as a blog, meaning none of the transcripts from talks I’ve given (or will give, for that matter) will be posted here … I’m pretty sure that no one liked those enough to read them anyways.

Either way, I’m pretty excited to join the ranks of more serious bloggers on a platform that is more suited for it.  I’ll try my best to be frequent & thoughtful for all 7 of you who read.  Hope you enjoy the new look!

~ by Will Norman on November 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
